Über uns

Über uns

Über uns

Gern sind wir für Sie da!

 

 

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Deutschland  Flagge_Deutschland

 

General Management
 

Management_Manfred_Langefeld


Manfred Langefeld

Schützenstr. 2
D-83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel.:     +49 157 5307 2202
Email:  
info@weinwelt-langefeld.com

 

 

 

 

Account / Sales Management

 

 

Sales_Marjut_Langefeld


Marjut Langefeld

Schützenstr. 2
D-83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham
Tel.:     +49
  1525 4659137
Email:  info@weinwelt-langefeld.com

 

 

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner in FinnlandFlagge_Finnland

 

Sales Marketing


 

Sales Marjaana Huttunen


Marjaana Huttunen

FI-74200 Vieremä
Tel.:     +358 400 940 235
Email:  
marjaana@weinwelt-langefeld.com

 

 

 

Sales_Olli_Ylhaeinen


Olli Ylhäinen

FI-74130 Iisalmi
Tel.:     +358 40 9632 520
Email:  olli@ruoka-viini.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Titta KorhonenSales_Titta_Korhonen

FI-71870 Siilinjärvi
Tel.    +358 400 499143
Email: 
titta.korhonen@juhlamestarit.fi

 

 

                                              Esa Korhonen

                                               FI-71870 Siilinjärvi
                                               Tel.    +358 400 499145
                                               Email: 
esa.korhonen@juhlamestarit.fi

 

 

Sales_Jukka_Ruokonen
Jukka Ruokonen

FI-03100 Nummela
Tel.   +358 40 5512409
Email: jukka.j.ruokonen@gmail.com



 

 

Olli Salo

FI-40250 Jyväskylä
Tel.   +358 40 4829759
Email: olli.salo@metsaenergiakeskus.fi

 

 

Sales_Merja_Ferahyan


Merja Ferahyan

FI-70800 Kuopio
Tel.    +358 504 031 289
Email: merjaferahyan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales_Katri_ToivonenKatri Toivonen

FI-Vantaa
Tel.    +358 50 300 0252
Email: katritoivonen@hotmail.com